Southeastern Illinois AA District 16

District 16 Where and When     Hot Line:  (800) 307-6600


District 16 contains eleven counties in Southern Illinois: Edwards, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Lawrence, Pope, Richland, Saline, Wabash, Wayne, and White.

If you think alcohol might be a problem, you're in the right place.  Tradition three states that the only requirement for membership is the desire to stop drinking.  We recommend:

  1. attending one of our 'open' meetings listed on this web site
  2. calling the Hotline at the number listed above for assistance from a member in recovery
  3. accessing some of the information on alcoholism in the links section

If your life is affected by someone else's drinking, try the Alanon program: